We're not sure where that is... Please try another location.
Ricoh
3.7 (95)
Industry: Printing and Publishing - HQ: West Caldwell, NJ
http://www.richoh-usa.com

Ricoh Reviews

10
26
19
6
0
3.7
Average Rating
(based on 61 Ricoh Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.4
Growth Opportunities 3.0
People You Work With 4.3
Person You Work For 3.9
Rewards You Receive 3.5
Support You Get 3.5
Way You Work 4.0
Work Setting 3.6
Ricoh JobsView All »

95 Ricoh Company Reviews and Ratings

See All Reviews »
Anonymous Employee
Posted this month in San Jose, CA

"I've worked with Ricoh for 4 months now and I am pleased so far."

People You Work With 5 Support You Get 4 Work Setting 3
Growth Opportunities 3 Company Culture 4 Rewards You Receive 2
Way You Work 5 Person You Work For 4

Company Rating Comparison

3.7
Ricoh (95)

4.2 Highest Rated in this Industry is Sir Speedy (9)
2.5 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Programmers Investment Corp (5)
3.4 Average of All Companies in this Industry (917)
Anonymous Employee
Posted last month in Englewood, CO

"Good company to work at. Good benefits."

People You Work With 4 Company Culture 4 Rewards You Receive 5
Person You Work For 5 Support You Get 4 Work Setting 3
Growth Opportunities 1 Way You Work 5

Average Ricoh Ratings in the Past 5 Years

Year Salary
2011 $3
2012 $3
2013 $3
Anonymous Employee
Posted last month in Ontario, CA

"Ricoh is an outstanding company with incredible training and resources."

Way You Work 3 Growth Opportunities 4 Work Setting 3
Company Culture 4 People You Work With 5 Support You Get 4
Rewards You Receive 3 Person You Work For 5

Common Words Used To Describe Working at Ricoh

"base pay"
4 Reviewers
"good people"
3 Reviewers
"pay low"
3 Reviewers
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago in Lenexa, KS

"I was originally an Ikon employee. I was very happy as an Ikon employee. I have become less and less happy since Ricoh acquired Ikon."

Company Culture 3 People You Work With 4 Support You Get 3
Rewards You Receive 3 Way You Work 2 Work Setting 3
Growth Opportunities 3 Person You Work For 4
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago in Boulder, CO

"I have worked with Ricoh for 3 months and I have had a difficult time getting the tools I need to do my job. I am also finding it challenging to get engagement from a much, much older team that is set in their ways. It is an older company that is making software that is behind in technology, and lacks the management to direct products to the marketplace in a successful way. The staff is friendly and collaborative, but the slow pace of productivity is extremely difficult hindering to projects."

Person You Work For 4 Support You Get 2 Company Culture 2
Rewards You Receive 5 Work Setting 3 Growth Opportunities 3
People You Work With 4 Way You Work 2
Anonymous Employee
Posted 3 months ago in Boulder, CO

"I am a contract employee, and therefore do not have the same benefits as internal employees."

Company Culture 4 Work Setting 3 Growth Opportunities 3
People You Work With 3 Way You Work 3 Support You Get 2
Rewards You Receive 4 Person You Work For 3
Engineer
Posted 3 months ago in Tustin, CA

"I've worked for Ricoh Company since 1990. The company employsaround 25000 peoples and has 20 locations all over the wold."

Person You Work For 4 Way You Work 4 Company Culture 3
People You Work With 4 Support You Get 4 Growth Opportunities 5
Work Setting 5 Rewards You Receive 4
Webmaster
Posted 4 months ago in Tustin, CA

"I started work there in 1997 and in the beginning is was great but then they got too cheap. Office supplies were very hard to get. I even saw some coworkers having to share a single box of paperclips because they just weren't purchased. The building I was in was quite dirty and the bathroom smelled. The carpet was so filthy I just threw away anything that accidentally fell and touched the carpet. The coffee and water was free. There was a kitchen but we weren't allowed to use it. Only vending machines."

Growth Opportunities 1 Rewards You Receive 4 Company Culture 1
Work Setting 1 Person You Work For 2 Way You Work 5
Support You Get 4 People You Work With 5
Senior Account Executive
Posted 5 months ago in Atlanta, GA

"I worked for Ricoh for two years. I found the company to be very unorganized and their CRM system had very poor and inaccurate information. The base pay is very low and commission is very difficult to earn. They have a 70% turnover rate within their Commercial Sales Team."

Rewards You Receive 1 Growth Opportunities 1 Way You Work 3
Person You Work For 5 People You Work With 5 Support You Get 2
Company Culture 3 Work Setting 3
Senior Federal Account Manager
Posted 6 months ago in Arlington, VA

"Company needs a stronger Federal Program with focus on customer service. Must expand product offerings to compete for high dollar opportunities."

Way You Work 3.3 People You Work With 3.3 Rewards You Receive 3.3
Person You Work For 3.3 Growth Opportunities 3.3 Company Culture 3.3
Work Setting 3.3 Support You Get 3.3
Higher Education Sales Manager
Posted 6 months ago in Richmond, VA

"I have been employed by Ricoh USA (Formerly IKON Office Solutions) for 10 years. I have been fortunate enough to enjoy many promotions through the years and they have rewarded me for my performance. They are a great company to sell for!"

Growth Opportunities 4 Rewards You Receive 4 Person You Work For 4
Work Setting 4 Support You Get 4 Company Culture 4
People You Work With 4 Way You Work 4
District Sales Manager
Posted 6 months ago in Los Angeles, CA

"I worked at Ricoh Legal since 2011, It's a great company to work for, I would recommend it to anyone who is willing to work hard and make a great living."

Support You Get 4 Person You Work For 4 Work Setting 4
Company Culture 4 Rewards You Receive 4 Growth Opportunities 4
Way You Work 4 People You Work With 4
Technician
Posted 6 months ago in High Point, NC

"I worked for Ricoh for 25 years. It has over 100,000 employees worldwide. It was a good company to work for."

Person You Work For 4 Company Culture 4 People You Work With 4
Rewards You Receive 4 Growth Opportunities 4 Way You Work 4
Support You Get 4 Work Setting 4
Senior Inside Sales Manager
Posted 7 months ago in Duluth, GA

"The salary is actually lower than this website will allow you to choose."

What do you like about working at Ricoh?

"The people you work with can be fun at times."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Don't, you'll save your self a lot of stress and headache by looking for something else. HONESTLY!!"

What don't you like about working at Ricoh?

"The lack of autonomy and manager that lack skills to make the department a success."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Listen to the hired professionals, a manager needs to be capable of the doing the job he or she manages."

Growth Opportunities 1 Company Culture 2 Support You Get 3
Person You Work For 1 Way You Work 1 Rewards You Receive 2
People You Work With 3 Work Setting 3
Account Manager
Posted last year in Huntington Beach, CA

What do you like about working at Ricoh?

"I like my co-workers and the opportunity to manage my own accounts."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Be your self and do not give up. Be focusd and apply your self."

What don't you like about working at Ricoh?

"The management and there is no room for to grow in the company."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Keep their promisses and follow through. Also provide good training for the employees."

Work Setting 3 Way You Work 4 People You Work With 4
Support You Get 1 Person You Work For 2 Company Culture 3
Growth Opportunities 1 Rewards You Receive 3
Advertisement
Jobs You Might Like
Site Supervisor-Customer Service/Administrative
Ricoh
Irvine, CA
Major Account Executive 3
Ricoh
Irvine, CA
IT Solutions Workflow Consultant
Ricoh
Irvine, CA
Major Account Executive 2
Ricoh
Irvine, CA
UserLocation:
Advertisement