Company Menu
0
4
1
1
0
3.3
Average Rating
(based on 6 PDS Tech Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.1
Growth Opportunities 1.8
People You Work With 3.9
Person You Work For 3.5
Rewards You Receive 3.1
Support You Get 3.4
Way You Work 4.0
Work Setting 3.3

11 PDS Tech Company Reviews and Ratings


Anonymous Employee
Posted 5 months ago in Dallas, TX

"Terribly dishonest people who are also very unorganized. While working via this staffing agency I found myself being transferred like a hot potato without word. 3 different managers in a year (Cant keep'm I guess). A new Acct Mgr would take over my profile and not contact you, let alone give you a reply. They were also not honest about the pay they could get you. They would tell me the company I would go to work at would only pay max of so much... I found from several others some where makin"

Way You Work 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5
Support You Get 1 / 5 Company Culture 1 / 5 Work Setting 2 / 5
Person You Work For 1 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 9 months ago in Tampa, FL

"I did not like working at Verizon during my tenure there. The corporation has a stale culture, and treats its employees like it treats its customers - shoddily."

Way You Work 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5
Person You Work For 5 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

3.3
PDS Tech (11)

4.6 Highest Rated in this Industry is E-Plus (6)
1.8 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Verifi (5)
3.5 Average of All Companies in this Industry (7,414)
Hardware Technician
Posted 2 years ago in Hayward, CA

What do you like about working at PDS Tech?

"every thing."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"be enthusiastic. be truthful."

What don't you like about working at PDS Tech?

"It was a short term contract."

Support You Get 5 / 5 Person You Work For 3 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5
Work Setting 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5
Project Engineer
Posted this month in Fond du Lac, WI
Work Setting 3.7 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1.1 / 5 Support You Get 2.6 / 5
Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Person You Work For 3.9 / 5
Way You Work 4 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5
Operations Engineer
Posted this month in Irving, TX
Rewards You Receive 2.9 / 5 People You Work With 3.8 / 5 Person You Work For 3.7 / 5
Work Setting 4.4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Way You Work 4.9 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Company Culture 3.4 / 5
Director
Posted 3 years ago in Dallas, TX
Growth Opportunities 3 / 5 Way You Work 3.9 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3.4 / 5
Company Culture 3.4 / 5 People You Work With 3.9 / 5 Support You Get 3.9 / 5
Person You Work For 4.3 / 5 Work Setting 3.6 / 5
Lead Sales Representative
Posted this month

What do you like about working at PDS Tech?

"PDS TECH was a temp agency that I worked for after the company that I worked previous to them for 13 years went out of business"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"I enjoyed my job as a manager, had a excellant working relationship with all associates and enjoyed the challenge of succeeding in sales"

Quality Engineer
Posted 4 years ago in Grand Prairie, TX

"A fantastic company to contract through. Friendly agency that can find well paying work for great companies."

What do you like about working at PDS Tech?

"The pay and the people I got to work with. The management was always responsive to my needs."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Ambition is key when working for any contracting company. If your level of production is higher than your peers, you will stand out and get to stay secure for longer."

What don't you like about working at PDS Tech?

"The instability of contract work is a sacrifice that you take in exchange for the great compensation."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"This company has great management and always kept me well informed of happenings regarding the company."

Area Sales Manager
Posted 4 years ago in Nyack, NY

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Get everything in writing and keep your files close at hand"

What don't you like about working at PDS Tech?

"They did not honor initial offer letter compensation agreement. The need to have to fight for sales representative compensation for members of your own team. Lack of communication throughout management."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Honor your word"

Production Team Lead
Posted 5 years ago in Mesa, AZ

"It was GREAT!! My time as a contractor counted towards my time when I was hired on as an employee."

What do you like about working at PDS Tech?

"Good civilian helicopter experience. FAA experience that I did not acquire in the military."

What don't you like about working at PDS Tech?

"Benefits pacakage was expensive"

Contract Engineer
Posted 5 years ago

"Contract work"

What do you like about working at PDS Tech?

"Good for temporary work."

What don't you like about working at PDS Tech?

"Contract only"

We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×