Company Menu
2
1
1
0
0
4.3
Average Rating
(based on 4 Frac Tech Services Review Ratings)
Company Culture 4.5
Growth Opportunities 4.5
People You Work With 4.5
Person You Work For 4.0
Rewards You Receive 4.0
Support You Get 4.5
Way You Work 4.2
Work Setting 4.2

8 Frac Tech Services Company Reviews and Ratings

Implementation Specialist
Posted 2 years ago in Fort Worth, TX

"I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Frac Tech. The team we built was awesome!"

What do you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"Working with an amazing team of people who helped and supported each other throughout the project."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Be honest, open and let them know that you play well with others."

What don't you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"I didn't like the directional confusion that was apparent from upper levels."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Be definitive on what you actually want and when. Don't change direction unless absolutely necessary."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
District Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Person You Work For 3 / 5 People You Work With 3 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 3.1 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

4.3
Frac Tech Services (8)

4.1 Highest Rated in this Industry is National Fuel Gas Co. (6)
3.3 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold (10)
3.5 Average of All Companies in this Industry (266)
HR Manager
Posted 2 years ago in Bossier City, LA
Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Posted 3 years ago in Chickasha, OK
Person You Work For 3.9 / 5 People You Work With 4.8 / 5 Work Setting 4.8 / 5
Support You Get 4.9 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2.9 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4.9 / 5
Company Culture 4.8 / 5 Way You Work 4.8 / 5

Average Frac Tech Services Ratings in the Past 2 Years

Year Salary
2011 $4
2012 $3
Equipment Repairer
Posted 3 years ago

"overall company was good and would accept the job if my lifestyle would work wiith it"

What do you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"the amount of hours that I worked, and I received a lot of overtime, and the people I worked for. the company was trying to be different most companies that were like frac tech. frac tech wanted the best technology and always looking to make things better and willing to take risk."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"just know your self and be prepare to work insane hrs, a lot of rude people but its the nature of the job"

What don't you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"the way the company was ran, was promised review at 6 and at a year, missed out on my raises and the company was going bankrupt due to massive overspending that was not required."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"stop hiring so many management people, it seemed like there as 3-4 people in each little department to do the same job."

Environmental Manager
Posted 5 years ago in Morrison, CO

"Excellent compensation package and career flexibility"

What do you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"benefits and feeling of achievement in helping all districts and working with safety managers"

What don't you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"excessive travel"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"better communication and involvement in understanding environmental compliance"

Engineering Manager
Posted 5 years ago in Denver, CO

What do you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"Balance of life and work, chance to try and grow a struggling business, concept of business model, challenging to say the least"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"I hope they can make it through these times."

What don't you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"Complacency, poor business decisions, lack of growth and guidance to all employees, benefits package, communication gaps"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"This pertains to me as well, but I'm a firm believer in grow others and you grow yourself. I need to grow and I think there are very few who'd benefit from not doing so themselves."

Field Engineer
Posted 5 years ago in Aledo, TX

"Good place to start out if you don't know anything about the oilfield or completions."

What do you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"Freedom to execute tasks without constant management. Very relaxed management for field engineers"

What don't you like about working at Frac Tech Services?

"Operations"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Team building between engineering and operations and a sense of value given to each employee for his/her services to the company."

We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×