We're not sure where that is... Please try another location.
Adecco
3.8 (282)
Industry: Scientific and Technical Consulting Services - HQ: Zurich,
http://www.adeccousa.com

Adecco Reviews

21
54
32
5
0
3.8
Average Rating
(based on 112 Adecco Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.7
Growth Opportunities 2.9
People You Work With 4.3
Person You Work For 4.1
Rewards You Receive 3.4
Support You Get 3.7
Way You Work 4.0
Work Setting 4.0
Adecco JobsView All »

282 Adecco Company Reviews and Ratings

See All Reviews »
4.5Posted 20 days ago in Corning, NY
"Scared to death to start, best experience of my life, and will never be able to thank everyone involved enough."
Senior International Project Manager
Posted last month in Corning, NY

"Scared to death to start, best experience of my life, and will never be able to thank everyone involved enough."

Way You Work 5 Growth Opportunities 2 Support You Get 4
Person You Work For 5 People You Work With 5 Company Culture 5
Rewards You Receive 5 Work Setting 5

Company Rating Comparison

3.8
Adecco (282)

4.5 Highest Rated in this Industry is Medicare (22)
2.0 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Wave2Wave Communications (8)
3.5 Average of All Companies in this Industry (6,406)
Project Engineer
Posted last month in Jacksonville, FL

"Good place to work for the year I was there. Hated to see the contract end."

Company Culture 3 Person You Work For 3 Work Setting 3
Growth Opportunities 4 People You Work With 3 Rewards You Receive 4
Support You Get 4 Way You Work 4

Average Adecco Ratings in the Past 5 Years

Year Salary
2011 $3
2012 $3
2013 $3
Product Implementation Analyst
Posted last month in Saint Petersburg, FL

"Excellent source for contract to contract work."

Company Culture 5 Rewards You Receive 5 Growth Opportunities 4
Way You Work 5 Support You Get 5 Person You Work For 5
Work Setting 5 People You Work With 5

Common Words Used To Describe Working at Adecco

"great experience"
3 Reviewers
"great opportunity"
3 Reviewers
"opportunity learn"
3 Reviewers
Anonymous Employee
Posted last month in Boise, ID

"They had the appearance of a warm body shop. Expected skill of temps was very, very low."

Support You Get 2 Rewards You Receive 2 Growth Opportunities 1
Way You Work 3 Company Culture 2 Person You Work For 4
People You Work With 4 Work Setting 1
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago in San Jose, CA

"The company leaders were impersonable yet productive."

Support You Get 3 Company Culture 4 Work Setting 1
Growth Opportunities 2 Way You Work 3 Rewards You Receive 3
People You Work With 4 Person You Work For 2
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago in Mountain View, CA

"Great Employer. I would work with them again."

People You Work With 5 Company Culture 5 Work Setting 5
Growth Opportunities 4 Way You Work 5 Rewards You Receive 4
Person You Work For 5 Support You Get 5
Access Engineer
Posted 2 months ago in Fort Worth, TX

"I loved this job and would of stayed if they had an open position for me. I have been in contact with the guy who contracted me and he wants me to come back after I complete my degree. I would totally do so, assuming I don't find a similar job in the mean time."

Person You Work For 5 Company Culture 5 Rewards You Receive 5
People You Work With 5 Support You Get 5 Work Setting 5
Way You Work 5 Growth Opportunities 3
Machinist
Posted 3 months ago in White Marsh, MD

"I have been on an assignment through adecco temporary services. I haven't been to impressed with their placement position. The company they placed me has no communication and their management has a high turn over rate. There doesn't seem to be any room for advancement and they don't treat their temps with much respect. Plus Adecco has very strict rules on holiday, sick, and vacation pay. Overall I am not impressed with Adecco services, but they did get me a job. So it's okay if you're in a pinch."

Person You Work For 3 People You Work With 5 Support You Get 3
Way You Work 2 Company Culture 2 Work Setting 2
Growth Opportunities 1 Rewards You Receive 3
Head of Repair
Posted 3 months ago in Englewood, CO

"I was contracted to CTDI. Adecco is a good agency and they are still looking for a new contract for me, CTDI is a sweat shop for technicians."

People You Work With 4 Support You Get 3 Rewards You Receive 2
Person You Work For 4 Growth Opportunities 4 Company Culture 3
Way You Work 4 Work Setting 3
IT Consultant
Posted 4 months ago in Melville, NY

"As a temp worker, I found Adecco to be a welcoming company with helpful coworkers and supervisors."

Rewards You Receive 4 Way You Work 5 Company Culture 4
People You Work With 5 Person You Work For 4 Support You Get 3
Work Setting 3 Growth Opportunities 3
Administrative Assistant
Posted 4 months ago in New York City, NY

"After working for Scholastic through Adecco, I learned just how much work goes into selecting books for children grades Pre-K through High School."

Way You Work 5 Work Setting 5 Rewards You Receive 5
Growth Opportunities 5 Person You Work For 5 People You Work With 5
Support You Get 5 Company Culture 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Corning, NY

"I enjoyed working for this employer's client company, but there was little opportunity for becoming a permanent employee of that company. Any concerns or requests for clarification about job title, pay, or assignment terms that I had were pretty much ignored."

People You Work With 4 Support You Get 4 Person You Work For 4
Growth Opportunities 2 Company Culture 4 Rewards You Receive 3
Way You Work 3 Work Setting 3
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Cincinnati, OH

"The work was at Kodak. Their facility was great. Really good office space and quiet work space and work floor."

Work Setting 4 Support You Get 4 Company Culture 4
People You Work With 4 Person You Work For 3 Growth Opportunities 3
Way You Work 4 Rewards You Receive 2
Data Entry Clerk
Posted 6 months ago in Grass Valley, CA

"Adecco was a great opportunity after graduating high school and getting some income through college but there is no room to grow and learn."

Work Setting 2.3 Rewards You Receive 2.3 People You Work With 2.3
Company Culture 2.3 Support You Get 2.3 Way You Work 2.3
Growth Opportunities 2.3 Person You Work For 2.3
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in New Orleans, LA

"Good to work with and they find the positions to fit your resume."

Work Setting 4 Growth Opportunities 4 People You Work With 4
Support You Get 4 Company Culture 4 Rewards You Receive 4
Way You Work 4 Person You Work For 4
Advertisement
UserLocation: Inglewood-Finn Hill, WA
Advertisement