Company Menu

Adecco Reviews

On average, employees at Adecco give their company a 3.8 rating out of 5.0 - which is equal to the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. The happiest Adecco employees are Temporary Workers submitting an average rating of 4.4 and QA Specialists with a rating of 4.2. Browse Adecco Reviews by Job Title →

44
91
49
10
1
3.8
Average Rating
(based on 195 Adecco Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.7
Growth Opportunities 3.1
People You Work With 4.4
Person You Work For 4.1
Rewards You Receive 3.5
Support You Get 3.9
Way You Work 4.0
Work Setting 3.9
Posted 8 months ago in Corning, NY

"Scared to death to start, best experience of my life, and will never be able to thank everyone involved enough."

369 Adecco Company Reviews and Ratings

Anonymous Employee
Posted this month in Minneapolis, MN

"I have not received consistent annual reviews and salary increases during my work with Adecco. The holiday and benefits offered for my contract are fairly poor."

Person You Work For 3 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 2 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5
Company Culture 2 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Software Engineer
Posted last month in Denver, CO

"It was just a six month contract, but a good fit for my skill set. Adecco managers were friendly, informed, and easy to work with. Web tools and benefit availability (e.g. health insurance) were good and appreciated."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 2 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

3.8
Adecco (369)

4.7 Highest Rated in this Industry is iCore Networks (6)
2.0 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Wave2Wave Communications (8)
3.5 Average of All Companies in this Industry (7,097)
IT Financial Analyst
Posted last month in New York City, NY

"I have worked with Adecco since April 2012. My only assignment with them was for Credit Suisse."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted last month in New York City, NY

"Adecco Staffing is a great placement firm to work with and for."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5

Average Adecco Ratings in the Past 4 Years

Year Salary
2010 $3
2011 $3
2012 $3
2013 $3
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago

"Adecco has been a good experience for the most part. I mainly deal with my account managers."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Point of Rocks, WY

"I worked at Bridger Coal Co., for 5 years. The company employs about 500 people at the Point of Rocks, WY location. The workforce was very professional, and highly capable. The business is coal mining, so, not necessarily the best to be involved with. I would recommend Bridger as an employer."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Customer Support Representative
Posted 6 months ago in Kitchener, ON

"I worked for many companies for application development."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in Boise, ID

"Worked for Adecco for a year. Current position has no orientation or training. Virtually no benefits. Mandatory time off."

Person You Work For 2 / 5 People You Work With 2 / 5 Work Setting 1 / 5
Support You Get 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5
Company Culture 1 / 5 Way You Work 1 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in Indianapolis, IN

"Temp job. What can you say Adecco did not tell me what kind of job I was being sent to. Not exactly what the recruiter told me."

Person You Work For 1 / 5 People You Work With 3 / 5 Work Setting 2 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5
Company Culture 1 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 7 months ago in Marysville, OH

"I actually like my job. But it is not stable and there is little to no chance of advancement."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Electronics Technician
Posted 7 months ago in Overland Park, KS

"Adecco Technical and Engineering is a good recruiter for technical and engineering jobs. Overall, they are better than some other recruiters I have worked with in getting me the jobs that would fit me. However, their payroll department is a different story. I had an issue with my checking account and I had asked them to not do direct deposit anymore and send me my paychecks in the mail but they didn't listen and I was put in a bad financial situation. Not to mention, they didn't send my W2's."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Senior International Project Manager
Posted 8 months ago in Corning, NY

"Scared to death to start, best experience of my life, and will never be able to thank everyone involved enough."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Project Engineer
Posted 8 months ago in Jacksonville, FL

"Good place to work for the year I was there. Hated to see the contract end."

Person You Work For 3 / 5 People You Work With 3 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 8 months ago in Pacifica, CA

"I've been with Adecco for 8 months and I have found them extremely difficult to work with. I originally had trouble receiving my pay stubs on a weekly basis, it was almost impossible to sign up for health benefits. After 5 months, they removed our health benefits. It is almost impossible to accumulate paid time off."

Person You Work For 2 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 1 / 5
Support You Get 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 1 / 5
Product Implementation Analyst
Posted 8 months ago in Saint Petersburg, FL

"Excellent source for contract to contract work."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×