Company Menu

Adecco Reviews

On average, employees at Adecco give their company a 3.8 rating out of 5.0 - which is equal to the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. The happiest Adecco employees are temporary workers submitting an average rating of 4.4 and QA Specialists with a rating of 4.2. Browse Adecco Reviews by Job Title →

43
86
48
10
1
3.8
Average Rating
(based on 188 Adecco Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.8
Growth Opportunities 3.0
People You Work With 4.3
Person You Work For 4.1
Rewards You Receive 3.5
Support You Get 3.8
Way You Work 4.0
Work Setting 4.0

Adecco Jobs

View All »

362 Adecco Company Reviews and Ratings

4.5Posted 6 months ago in Corning, NY
"Scared to death to start, best experience of my life, and will never be able to thank everyone involved enough."
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago

"Adecco has been a good experience for the most part. I mainly deal with my account managers."

People You Work With 4 / 5 Support You Get 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Way You Work 3 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5
Work Setting 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago in Point of Rocks, WY

"I worked at Bridger Coal Co., for 5 years. The company employs about 500 people at the Point of Rocks, WY location. The workforce was very professional, and highly capable. The business is coal mining, so, not necessarily the best to be involved with. I would recommend Bridger as an employer."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5
Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

3.8
Adecco (362)

4.4 Highest Rated in this Industry is On & Offshore Quality Control (9)
2.0 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Wave2Wave Communications (8)
3.5 Average of All Companies in this Industry (6,961)
Customer Support Representative
Posted 4 months ago in Kitchener, ON

"I worked for many companies for application development."

Company Culture 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Person You Work For 5 / 5
Work Setting 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Boise, ID

"Worked for Adecco for a year. Current position has no orientation or training. Virtually no benefits. Mandatory time off."

Person You Work For 2 / 5 People You Work With 2 / 5 Company Culture 1 / 5
Work Setting 1 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5 Way You Work 1 / 5
Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Support You Get 2 / 5

Average Adecco Ratings in the Past 4 Years

Year Salary
2010 $3
2011 $3
2012 $3
2013 $3
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Indianapolis, IN

"Temp job. What can you say Adecco did not tell me what kind of job I was being sent to. Not exactly what the recruiter told me."

People You Work With 3 / 5 Work Setting 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Company Culture 1 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Person You Work For 1 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 5 months ago in Marysville, OH

"I actually like my job. But it is not stable and there is little to no chance of advancement."

Work Setting 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5
Person You Work For 4 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5
Electronics Technician
Posted 5 months ago in Overland Park, KS

"Adecco Technical and Engineering is a good recruiter for technical and engineering jobs. Overall, they are better than some other recruiters I have worked with in getting me the jobs that would fit me. However, their payroll department is a different story. I had an issue with my checking account and I had asked them to not do direct deposit anymore and send me my paychecks in the mail but they didn't listen and I was put in a bad financial situation. Not to mention, they didn't send my W2's."

Support You Get 4 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Way You Work 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5
Person You Work For 4 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Senior International Project Manager
Posted 6 months ago in Corning, NY

"Scared to death to start, best experience of my life, and will never be able to thank everyone involved enough."

Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5
Person You Work For 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Project Engineer
Posted 6 months ago in Jacksonville, FL

"Good place to work for the year I was there. Hated to see the contract end."

Way You Work 4 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5 People You Work With 3 / 5
Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5 Person You Work For 3 / 5
Work Setting 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in Pacifica, CA

"I've been with Adecco for 8 months and I have found them extremely difficult to work with. I originally had trouble receiving my pay stubs on a weekly basis, it was almost impossible to sign up for health benefits. After 5 months, they removed our health benefits. It is almost impossible to accumulate paid time off."

People You Work With 4 / 5 Support You Get 2 / 5 Way You Work 1 / 5
Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5 Person You Work For 2 / 5
Work Setting 1 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5
Product Implementation Analyst
Posted 6 months ago in Saint Petersburg, FL

"Excellent source for contract to contract work."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5
Growth Opportunities 4 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in Boise, ID

"They had the appearance of a warm body shop. Expected skill of temps was very, very low."

People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 1 / 5 Support You Get 2 / 5
Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Company Culture 2 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 7 months ago in San Jose, CA

"The company leaders were impersonable yet productive."

Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5 Work Setting 1 / 5
Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5 Support You Get 3 / 5
People You Work With 4 / 5 Person You Work For 2 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 7 months ago in Mountain View, CA

"Great Employer. I would work with them again."

People You Work With 5 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Growth Opportunities 4 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5
Person You Work For 5 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5
Access Engineer
Posted 7 months ago in Fort Worth, TX

"I loved this job and would of stayed if they had an open position for me. I have been in contact with the guy who contracted me and he wants me to come back after I complete my degree. I would totally do so, assuming I don't find a similar job in the mean time."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Way You Work 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×