Company Menu

Pizza Hut Delivery Driver Reviews

Delivery Drivers at Pizza Hut give their company a 3.8 out of 5.0, while the average rating for Pizza Hut is 3.8, making them just as happy as every other employee at Pizza Hut and 8% happier than every other Delivery Driver on CareerBliss - the happiest Delivery Drivers work for American Signature.

See all Pizza Hut reviews »
2
7
1
2
0
3.8
Average Rating
(based on 12 Delivery Driver Review Ratings)

Pizza Hut Jobs

View All »

18 Delivery Driver Pizza Hut Reviews and Ratings

3.9Posted 7 months ago in Roselle, IL
"I worked for Pizza Hut from late 2011 to early 2014. My work place was clean and well-maintained although appliance servicing and building maintenance were slow. My supervisor and coworkers were very personable and supportive. However, be sure to ask for specifics about liability and auto insurance outright when applying for a delivery position."
Delivery Driver
Posted 5 months ago in Marysville, WA

"I have worked at Pizza Hut since January of 2009, It has been a great experience working there with everyone. They have many different jobs that can be done, and different positions that can be filled for anyone looking for a temp job. My experience there has been great. Thanks for all the memories PIZZA HUT!!!"

People You Work With 5 Person You Work For 4 Work Setting 3
Growth Opportunities 3 Support You Get 5 Rewards You Receive 2
Company Culture 4 Way You Work 5
Delivery Driver
Posted 7 months ago in Roselle, IL

"I worked for Pizza Hut from late 2011 to early 2014. My work place was clean and well-maintained although appliance servicing and building maintenance were slow. My supervisor and coworkers were very personable and supportive. However, be sure to ask for specifics about liability and auto insurance outright when applying for a delivery position."

People You Work With 5 Company Culture 4 Person You Work For 5
Work Setting 4 Way You Work 3 Support You Get 4
Rewards You Receive 3 Growth Opportunities 3

Average Delivery Driver Ratings in the Past 4 Years

Year Salary
2011 $4
2012 $3
2013 $4
2014 $3
Delivery Driver
Posted 9 months ago in Norman, OK

"When delivering the pay now drops to around 4 bucks per hour as well as .97 c m8n per delivery which is enough to survive on. However, I actually make more through unemployment. Pay is so little it's worthless."

Person You Work For 3 Company Culture 1 Support You Get 1
Growth Opportunities 1 People You Work With 4 Rewards You Receive 1
Work Setting 1 Way You Work 2
Delivery Driver
Posted 10 months ago in West Hills, CA

"I've worked for Pizza Hut for a short time, having been working for a year now. Dominos about 7 years now. I administrate Haim Schindler's intranet HP indigo site for 2 years now."

Rewards You Receive 5 Support You Get 5 Company Culture 5
Way You Work 5 Person You Work For 5 Growth Opportunities 5
Work Setting 5 People You Work With 5

Average Pizza Hut Attributes by Delivery Driver

Company Culture
3.7
Growth Opportunities
2.9
People You Work With
4.3
Person You Work For
4
Rewards You Receive
3.1
Support You Get
4.4
Way You Work
4.1
Work Setting
3.8
Delivery Driver
Posted last year in Augusta, GA

"This isn't a bad job at all."

What do you like about working at Pizza Hut?

"I spend a lot of time driving and listening to my mp3 player"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Let the interviewer know you are willing to work hard, and then actually do it."

What don't you like about working at Pizza Hut?

"There is a lot of negativity. Too many people don't tip the drivers."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Calm down! This is not a life or death company."

Rewards You Receive 2 Work Setting 2 People You Work With 5
Growth Opportunities 3 Way You Work 4 Person You Work For 3
Support You Get 5 Company Culture 3
Delivery Driver
Posted 2 years ago in Winter Garden, FL

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Quit Pizza Hut Forever and don't think of going back."

What don't you like about working at Pizza Hut?

"The boss is horrible. She cuts my hours. It destroys my vehicle."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"I would actually care about the employees. I wouldn't punish them to make myself feel better about being fat and miserable."

Work Setting 3 Rewards You Receive 1 Person You Work For 1
Growth Opportunities 1 Way You Work 2 Support You Get 3
People You Work With 3 Company Culture 2
Delivery Driver
Posted 2 years ago in Mission, TX

"fun"

What do you like about working at Pizza Hut?

"I got to do just about what ever I wanted"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"be ready to work work work work work work work"

What don't you like about working at Pizza Hut?

"the was nothing I didnt like about working therer at all"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"I have no suggestions at this time everything was great"

Company Culture 5 People You Work With 5 Rewards You Receive 5
Growth Opportunities 5 Person You Work For 5 Support You Get 5
Way You Work 5 Work Setting 5
Delivery Driver
Posted 2 years ago in Edinburgh, IN
Person You Work For 5 Support You Get 5 Work Setting 4.6
Growth Opportunities 2.3 Rewards You Receive 5 Way You Work 5
People You Work With 4.6 Company Culture 2.8
Delivery Driver
Posted 2 years ago
Work Setting 5 Way You Work 5 Rewards You Receive 5
Company Culture 4 Person You Work For 4 Growth Opportunities 3.5
People You Work With 4 Support You Get 5
Delivery Driver
Posted this month in Westminster, CO
People You Work With 3 Support You Get 5 Work Setting 4
Growth Opportunities 3 Rewards You Receive 4 Company Culture 4
Person You Work For 5 Way You Work 4
We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×