Company Menu
3
0
1
1
0
3.9
Average Rating
(based on 5 NFL Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.7
Growth Opportunities 3.7
People You Work With 4.3
Person You Work For 3.8
Rewards You Receive 4.0
Support You Get 4.0
Way You Work 4.0
Work Setting 3.8

11 NFL Company Reviews and Ratings

Anonymous Employee
Posted 8 months ago in Los Angeles, CA

"Political organization dogged by mediocrity. A great place to work if you are working for the weekend and don't care much about hierarchical corporate culture. Employees are underpaid and under appreciated - except at the top."

Person You Work For 2 / 5 People You Work With 3 / 5 Work Setting 1 / 5
Support You Get 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5
Company Culture 1 / 5 Way You Work 2 / 5
Professional Football Player
Posted 2 years ago in Seattle, WA

"Fun, exciting, unique."

What do you like about working at NFL?

"Great people and fans, traveling around the country, compensation and benefits, very exciting work"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Be tough, relentless, and a team player. alway emphasize how much you love the game."

What don't you like about working at NFL?

"The physical stress on the body and the verbal abuse by employer. But it comes with the profession"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"None. All the things they did was the nature of the game. You just have to work through it."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

3.9
NFL (11)

4.7 Highest Rated in this Industry is Viacom (17)
3.1 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Technomedia Solutions (8)
3.6 Average of All Companies in this Industry (884)
Running Back
Posted 2 years ago in Buffalo, NY

"It was great to compete and perform on the Highest level of sports"

What do you like about working at NFL?

"I liked playing against the best players in the world and being challenged everyday mentally and physically."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"I would say to anyone be honest and keep working hard at whatever you do in life once you get the opportunity."

What don't you like about working at NFL?

"I don't like that I am not working there anymore but I am excited about the next step I am about to take in my career."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Test Administrator
Posted 2 years ago
Person You Work For 2.8 / 5 People You Work With 3.3 / 5 Work Setting 3.2 / 5
Support You Get 2.9 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3.2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3.4 / 5
Company Culture 3.7 / 5 Way You Work 3.1 / 5

Average NFL Ratings in the Past 2 Years

Year Salary
2011 $5
2012 $4
Graphics Intern
Posted 3 years ago in Mount Laurel, NJ
Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Community Relations Representative
Posted this month in New York, NY

"Professional, unstoppable NFL weapon"

What do you like about working at NFL?

"The people and the fans"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Be yourself, but very professional. It is a fun place to work."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Hire more people"

Professional Football Player
Posted this month in Miami, FL

"Great"

What do you like about working at NFL?

"The sport"

What don't you like about working at NFL?

"Everyone has to leave"

Defensive Back
Posted 5 years ago in Chicago, IL

What do you like about working at NFL?

"Play football and he teammates I had."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Just be youself."

What don't you like about working at NFL?

"All the injuries that you get!"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"We need to have everyone to work together to make the company grow."

Application Developer
Posted 5 years ago in Culver City, CA

"Decent place to work."

What do you like about working at NFL?

"Big football fan so working on the product."

What don't you like about working at NFL?

"Too corporate for the Internet world. Needs a culture shift."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Work on a culture shift and supporting the careers of your employees."

Assistant Accounts Payable Manager
Posted 5 years ago in Los Angeles, CA

"great"

What do you like about working at NFL?

"I no longer work there but it was a wonderful experience"

What don't you like about working at NFL?

"There was nothing I didn't like."

Uniform Inspector
Posted 5 years ago

"Fair and straight to the point!"

What do you like about working at NFL?

"I am only a part time employee for National Football League."

What don't you like about working at NFL?

"Being a former player in the National Football League, I enjoy being around all the action that exist on the field of play. I love having the ability to communicate and interact with the current players."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"My only suggestion to management is to hire me full time."

We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×