Company Menu

UST Global Reviews Browse UST Global Reviews by Job Title →

On average, employees at UST Global give their company a 3.8 rating out of 5.0 - which is equal to the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. The happiest UST Global employees are Senior Systems Analysts submitting an average rating of 4.3 and Software Engineers with a rating of 4.0.

8
24
10
2
1
3.8
Average Rating
(based on 45 UST Global Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.9
Growth Opportunities 3.4
People You Work With 4.2
Person You Work For 4.1
Rewards You Receive 3.3
Support You Get 3.6
Way You Work 4.1
Work Setting 3.7

46 UST Global Company Reviews and Ratings Browse UST Global Reviews by Job Title →

Systems Analyst
Posted last month in Woodland Hills, CA

"I have been in the company for 4 years now. You have time flexibility and freedom to innovate. They pay very poor salaries."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago in Aliso Viejo, CA

"Good company, good working environment."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

3.8
UST Global (46)

4.6 Highest Rated in this Industry is E-Plus (6)
1.8 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Verifi (5)
3.5 Average of All Companies in this Industry (7,561)
Tester
Posted 3 months ago in Mexico, ME
Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 2 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Systems Analyst
Posted 3 months ago in Costa Mesa, CA

"I have been at UST for over 7 years now and its a company that is on the incline."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5

Average UST Global Ratings in the Past 3 Years

Year Salary
2011 $3
2012 $3
2013 $4
Systems Analyst
Posted 5 months ago in Jacksonville, FL

"Currently I am working in UST Global and it has more than 10000 employees. It is a very good company which has so many values and culture."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Software Engineer
Posted 5 months ago in Jacksonville, FL

"I am working in UST Global, which has more than 10K people. It is a good company which has so many values and culture."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Systems Analyst
Posted 5 months ago in Jacksonville, FL

"UST Global has more than 10k employees. It is a good company too."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Senior Systems Analyst
Posted 6 months ago in Addison, TX

"It's a good company to work with."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in Albany, NY

"Great company, but like all Indian companies, less compensation than I would like. Employee friendly. Less projects but good clients. Reason is that clients are never focused on below fortune 500 level, which is a shame. Focus on other clients started very recently."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Software Developer
Posted 7 months ago in California, MD

"A great company to work with."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
HR Intern
Posted 7 months ago in Aliso Viejo, CA

"the company is good where I can be myself and helps me to achieve my goals the away I want. Even though it has a firm structure the level of leniency is high, making the working conditions very comfortable."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 7 months ago in Aliso Viejo, CA

"I am very happy with my company and I would never think of leaving this organization because of the kind of care and security provided by the organization. I feel happy and content for the work I am doing here in my company and am appreciated and rewarded for what I do."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 8 months ago in Bentonville, AR

"I have worked with UST Global for around 3 months. The place is amazing and there is very good support from peers."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 10 months ago in Bentonville, AR

"Good company to work with."

Person You Work For 3 / 5 People You Work With 3 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Senior Systems Analyst
Posted 10 months ago in Aliso Viejo, CA

"My review of the company is ok."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×