Company Menu

UST Global Reviews

On average, employees at UST Global give their company a 3.8 rating out of 5.0 - which is equal to the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. The happiest UST Global employees are Senior Systems Analysts submitting an average rating of 4.3 and Systems Analysts with a rating of 4.1. Browse UST Global Reviews by Job Title →

8
23
9
2
1
3.8
Average Rating
(based on 43 UST Global Review Ratings)
Company Culture 4.0
Growth Opportunities 3.4
People You Work With 4.2
Person You Work For 4.1
Rewards You Receive 3.3
Support You Get 3.6
Way You Work 4.1
Work Setting 3.8

44 UST Global Company Reviews and Ratings


Anonymous Employee
Posted this week in Aliso Viejo, CA

"Good company, good working environment."

Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Work Setting 4 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5
Way You Work 4 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
Systems Analyst
Posted last month in Costa Mesa, CA

"I have been at UST for over 7 years now and its a company that is on the incline."

Work Setting 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
Growth Opportunities 4 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

3.8
UST Global (44)

4.6 Highest Rated in this Industry is E-Plus (6)
1.8 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Verifi (5)
3.5 Average of All Companies in this Industry (7,438)
Systems Analyst
Posted 3 months ago in Jacksonville, FL

"Currently I am working in UST Global and it has more than 10000 employees. It is a very good company which has so many values and culture."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Growth Opportunities 3 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
Software Engineer
Posted 3 months ago in Jacksonville, FL

"I am working in UST Global, which has more than 10K people. It is a good company which has so many values and culture."

Growth Opportunities 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5 Person You Work For 5 / 5
Work Setting 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5

Average UST Global Ratings in the Past 3 Years

Year Salary
2011 $3
2012 $3
2013 $4
Systems Analyst
Posted 3 months ago in Jacksonville, FL

"UST Global has more than 10k employees. It is a good company too."

Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5 Person You Work For 5 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Way You Work 4 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Senior Systems Analyst
Posted 4 months ago in Addison, TX

"It's a good company to work with."

People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5
Way You Work 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Person You Work For 5 / 5
Work Setting 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Albany, NY

"Great company, but like all Indian companies, less compensation than I would like. Employee friendly. Less projects but good clients. Reason is that clients are never focused on below fortune 500 level, which is a shame. Focus on other clients started very recently."

Growth Opportunities 4 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5
Work Setting 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Software Developer
Posted 5 months ago in California, MD

"A great company to work with."

People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5
Person You Work For 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5
Work Setting 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
HR Intern
Posted 5 months ago in Aliso Viejo, CA

"the company is good where I can be myself and helps me to achieve my goals the away I want. Even though it has a firm structure the level of leniency is high, making the working conditions very comfortable."

Work Setting 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
People You Work With 4 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5
Person You Work For 5 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 5 months ago in Aliso Viejo, CA

"I am very happy with my company and I would never think of leaving this organization because of the kind of care and security provided by the organization. I feel happy and content for the work I am doing here in my company and am appreciated and rewarded for what I do."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5
Way You Work 5 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5
Work Setting 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in Bentonville, AR

"I have worked with UST Global for around 3 months. The place is amazing and there is very good support from peers."

Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5
Way You Work 4 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
Work Setting 4 / 5 Person You Work For 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 8 months ago in Bentonville, AR

"Good company to work with."

Support You Get 3 / 5 Person You Work For 3 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Growth Opportunities 3 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5 People You Work With 3 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5
Senior Systems Analyst
Posted 8 months ago in Aliso Viejo, CA

"My review of the company is ok."

Work Setting 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Company Culture 4 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Support You Get 2 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 9 months ago in Aliso Viejo, CA

"Apart from the pay package, it is a good company to work with."

Work Setting 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Person You Work For 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5
Support You Get 3 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Technical Architect
Posted 9 months ago in Richmond, VA

"UST Global is place where you can enjoy your life. Very flexible time. 90 percentage people work from home. Employee based company. It is easy to get job to your family member."

Support You Get 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5
People You Work With 4 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5
We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×