Teleperformance
3.4 (62)
HQ: N Lauderdale, FL

Teleperformance Reviews

On average, employees at Teleperformance give their company a 3.4 rating out of 5.0 - which is 11% lower than the average rating for all companies on CareerBliss. The happiest Teleperformance employees are Technical Support Specialists submitting an average rating of 3.8 and Technical Support Engineers also with a rating of 3.8.

See all Teleperformance reviews »
3
15
16
4
0
3.4
Average Rating
(based on 38 Teleperformance Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.2
Growth Opportunities 2.7
People You Work With 4.1
Person You Work For 3.6
Rewards You Receive 2.7
Support You Get 3.4
Way You Work 3.9
Work Setting 3.5
Teleperformance JobsView All »

62 Teleperformance Company Reviews and Ratings


Anonymous Employee
Posted this month in Pompano Beach, FL

"A good company to start your career."

Work Setting 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Person You Work For 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted last month in Boca Raton, FL

"No way to be promoted unless you know someone. The management is very deceptive."

Company Culture 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Way You Work 2 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 2 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5
Work Setting 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5

Average Teleperformance Ratings in the Past 3 Years

Year Salary
2011 $3
2012 $3
2013 $3
Anonymous Employee
Posted last month in Boca Raton, FL

"Great company to work for entry level employees, however don't overstay."

Work Setting 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Person You Work For 5 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Support Engineer
Posted 2 months ago in Boca Raton, FL

"Did not have the proper tools and guidance to learn and grow."

Way You Work 4 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5
Person You Work For 3 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 2 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 3 months ago in Abilene, TX

"Poor management, very micromanaged. I don't know where they picked up their supervisors and managers, but those should require a degree or at least a certification in business management. The pay is poor for the quality of the work. You can work there for a very long time and still not get a raise, even though they promise you in the interviews there is opportunities for raises and promotions. Many people working there lack education big time. High turnover."

Person You Work For 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5 Support You Get 3 / 5
Company Culture 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Way You Work 2 / 5
People You Work With 1 / 5 Work Setting 1 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Salt Lake City, UT

"Teleperformance is an excellent company to begin a career with information technology."

Support You Get 3 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5 People You Work With 3 / 5
Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Person You Work For 3 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Growth Opportunities 1 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Boca Raton, FL

"Great company, great staff and management. Terrible pay for new employees and not much room to move from agent to corporate."

Support You Get 4 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 1 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Person You Work For 5 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Boise, ID

"I worked here for a few months, and was moved to the Tier 2 position ahead of schedule. I was told it would be a more technical position; it was not. What that position mostly took care of was retention because someone else was not doing their job.Not an entirely terrible survival job."

Growth Opportunities 3 / 5 Support You Get 3 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Work Setting 2 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5
Way You Work 3 / 5 Person You Work For 2 / 5
Lead Desktop Engineer
Posted 4 months ago in Ogden, UT

"I worked for TP for 6 years and the company just does not reward their employees for education! I got my bachelor's degree and only got a 50 cent raise. I could not make enough working for them to pay back my student loans!"

Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5 Person You Work For 2 / 5
People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 3 / 5 Company Culture 4 / 5
Way You Work 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 5 months ago in Columbus, OH

"Teleperformance didn't shy around the type of workplace it was; that is a turn-style with a chair and computer, but they always claimed there was room at the top for people who worked hard. Unfortunately that wasn't entirely true, those of us who worked diligently and took on special projects and responsibility were rarely offered promotion as it seemed a buddy system was the only way to get there. Technical knowledge and multi-talented, career focused individuals are not welcomed here."

People You Work With 3 / 5 Work Setting 2 / 5 Way You Work 1 / 5
Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Support You Get 3 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5
Person You Work For 3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3 / 5
Technical Support Specialist
Posted 5 months ago in Lindon, UT

"I worked for Teleperformance for 8 months. It is call center work and I was an iOS or iPhone Tech support. It was an enjoyable job, the only problem I had was the regulation of the temperature in the room we were in was poor and most everybody was always freezing."

Way You Work 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Microsoft Technical Support Engineer
Posted 5 months ago in Boca Raton, FL

"I work for this company for about 6 months. The only drawback I would say is the turnover rating is a little high. They have several accounts at this call center and are not able to provide a stable work environment for long term positions. Most of the time you have to be in the right place at the right time and know a few people to get great reviews."

People You Work With 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5
Way You Work 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
Person You Work For 5 / 5 Work Setting 3 / 5
Development Architect
Posted 6 months ago in Holladay, UT

"I have worked in Teleperformance since December, 2012. This is a worldwide company that is specialized in multichannel customers for more than 150 countries and has interaction with 25% of the world's population annually. The company has a great infrastructure and latest technology. The work environment in general is very dynamic and employees are very identify with the company, so most of them have several years working for the company."

Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Support You Get 4 / 5
Growth Opportunities 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5
Work Setting 4 / 5 Company Culture 3 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 7 months ago in Holladay, UT

"Not a fan of Teleperformance as a company."

People You Work With 5 / 5 Support You Get 2 / 5 Way You Work 2 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Person You Work For 1 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3 / 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 8 months ago in Salt Lake City, UT

"I've worked for a large call center organization for over 8 years and my job became a new career. I have enjoyed my time with that organization from starting as a call center agent to developing my skills as a financial analyst. However, I feel my time with that organization has come to a close as I want to expand my career expertise into other areas. The job mentioned in the posting of which I applied fits the criteria for an opportunity I would like to pursue."

Rewards You Receive 3 / 5 Company Culture 5 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5
Person You Work For 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4 / 5