1
4
0
0
0
3.9
Average Rating
(based on 5 Swissport International Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.7
Growth Opportunities 3.1
People You Work With 4.7
Person You Work For 4.2
Rewards You Receive 3.0
Support You Get 4.0
Way You Work 4.7
Work Setting 4.2

12 Swissport International Company Reviews and Ratings Browse Swissport International Reviews by Job Title →

Cargo Agent
Posted last year in Tukwila, WA

"I have worked for Swissport Cargo Services for a total of almost 9 years. I enjoyed the job, but computers and tech is my passion. It is with the station managers blessing that I went back to school. Swissport was good to me, very good."

Person You Work For 4.3 / 5 People You Work With 4.3 / 5 Work Setting 4.3 / 5
Support You Get 4.3 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4.3 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4.3 / 5
Company Culture 4.3 / 5 Way You Work 4.3 / 5
Lead Cargo Agent
Posted 3 years ago
Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 3.9 / 5
Support You Get 2.5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1.8 / 5
Company Culture 4.1 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Office Agent
Posted 3 years ago
Person You Work For 4 / 5 People You Work With 4.7 / 5 Work Setting 4.8 / 5
Support You Get 4.8 / 5 Rewards You Receive 1.2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1.2 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 4.8 / 5
GSE Supervisor
Posted 3 years ago in Los Angeles, CA
Person You Work For 4.6 / 5 People You Work With 4.5 / 5 Work Setting 3.1 / 5
Support You Get 4.7 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3.5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3.1 / 5
Company Culture 2.5 / 5 Way You Work 4.4 / 5

Average Swissport International Ratings in the Past 3 Years

Year Salary
2011 $3
2013 $4
Air Cargo Agent
Posted 3 years ago
Person You Work For 3.9 / 5 People You Work With 4.9 / 5 Work Setting 4.9 / 5
Support You Get 3.9 / 5 Rewards You Receive 3.9 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4.9 / 5
Company Culture 4.8 / 5 Way You Work 4.8 / 5
Maintenance Technician
Posted 4 years ago in Newark, NJ

"A good company to work."

What do you like about working at Swissport International?

"It is my first aviation job and I gain a great deal of work experience and life experience."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"To come in with an open mind and ready to learn."

What don't you like about working at Swissport International?

"I am currently working at Newark airport for the company while I still live in Queens NY and the commute and tolls are too costly for me at this time with the current economy."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Some stations are union others are not it would be nice to uniformity in regarding their stands on unions."

Flight Control Specialist
Posted this month in Chicago, IL

"In a nut-shell it was a dead-end job."

What do you like about working at Swissport International?

"Learning new things."

What don't you like about working at Swissport International?

"Lack of growth opportunities, hard work not rewarded/noticed."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Evaluate employees' performance at least twice a year."

Passenger Services Agent
Posted 5 years ago in Los Angeles, CA

"good"

What do you like about working at Swissport International?

"Flexibility of hours to work"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"great company for students!"

What don't you like about working at Swissport International?

"weekly day schedule not monday to friday."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Listen more to employee needs"

Lead Agent
Posted 5 years ago in Los Angeles, CA

What don't you like about working at Swissport International?

"The schedule"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Communication , equal rights. Rotate the schedules"

Regional Accountant
Posted 5 years ago in Dulles, VA

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"don't work for this company"

What don't you like about working at Swissport International?

"the officers owes the company"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"flexibility"

Six Sigma Team Leader
Posted 5 years ago in Los Angeles, CA

What do you like about working at Swissport International?

"The employees"

What don't you like about working at Swissport International?

"Management"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Quit making promises and not fullfiling them."

Cargo Agent
Posted 5 years ago in Los Angeles, CA

"Swissport was the best experience ever."

What do you like about working at Swissport International?

"My duties and being able to work with the public."

What don't you like about working at Swissport International?

"There's nothing really that I dislike about Swissport but the fact that I wasn't given enough overtime."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"I suggest that you hire me. I am the best canidate."

We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×