We're not sure where that is... Please try another location.
Robert Half
3.7 (220)
Industry: Employment Services - HQ: Dallas, TX

Robert Half Reviews

25
45
28
9
4
3.7
Average Rating
(based on 111 Robert Half Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.6
Growth Opportunities 3.2
People You Work With 4.0
Person You Work For 3.8
Rewards You Receive 3.4
Support You Get 3.7
Way You Work 3.8
Work Setting 3.8
Robert Half JobsView All »

220 Robert Half Company Reviews and Ratings

See All Reviews »
Consultant
Posted last week in Coral Gables, FL

"I worked for RH for a total 8 years and I have good report with my peers and managers."

Support You Get 5 Person You Work For 5 Work Setting 4
Rewards You Receive 4 People You Work With 4 Company Culture 5
Growth Opportunities 3 Way You Work 4

Company Rating Comparison

3.7
Robert Half (220)

4.6 Highest Rated in this Industry is CyberCoders (18)
2.8 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Convergenz (7)
3.6 Average of All Companies in this Industry (3,906)
IT Technician
Posted last month in Hartford, CT

"I've worked with them on several contracts in the past. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with the quality of the contracts and overall compensation."

Growth Opportunities 4 Support You Get 4 Work Setting 5
Way You Work 5 Rewards You Receive 4 People You Work With 5
Person You Work For 5 Company Culture 5

Average Robert Half Ratings in the Past 5 Years

Year Salary
2011 $3
2012 $3
2013 $3
Senior Development Recruiter
Posted last month in Las Vegas, NV

"I would not recommend this company as a place to work or that allows for improvement to valuable and hard-working individuals."

Company Culture 1 Person You Work For 1 Growth Opportunities 1
Rewards You Receive 2 Way You Work 1 Work Setting 1
Support You Get 1 People You Work With 2

Common Words Used To Describe Working at Robert Half

"good experience"
3 Reviewers
"great experience"
3 Reviewers
"helping people"
4 Reviewers
Systems Administrator
Posted 2 months ago in Denver, CO

"I've recently started consulting with RHI, So far they have been nothing but professional. I'm always excited for what holds in the next consulting job. They are very good with any concerns and following up with you."

Company Culture 4 People You Work With 4 Work Setting 4
Person You Work For 4 Growth Opportunities 4 Way You Work 4
Support You Get 4 Rewards You Receive 4
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago in Visalia, CA

"I have the skills to complete jobs I am qualified for but seems like the company really isn't interested in putting longer term unemployed to work. They like the fresh right out of the work field employees."

Work Setting 4 People You Work With 4 Rewards You Receive 3
Support You Get 5 Company Culture 3 Person You Work For 3
Growth Opportunities 5 Way You Work 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 2 months ago in Westborough, MA

"RH was a very bizarre situation for many reasons. The main being that I didn't receive any training and if I had questions they wouldn't be answered and caused me to fall behind on some of my calls. Also, there was quite a bit of racism and comments that were demeaning to both my fiance (Chinese) and I, as well as the amount of unprofessionalism that was displayed by the manager, and the account executive I worked with directly would consistently pester and demean me and mock me while on calls."

Support You Get 4 Company Culture 1 Work Setting 2
Person You Work For 1 People You Work With 2 Rewards You Receive 3
Way You Work 4 Growth Opportunities 3
Consultant
Posted 3 months ago in Greenville, SC

"Awesome company to work for. People are very good to work for."

Person You Work For 4 Way You Work 3 Support You Get 4
People You Work With 4 Rewards You Receive 4 Work Setting 4
Growth Opportunities 4 Company Culture 4
Anonymous Employee
Posted 3 months ago in San Antonio, TX

"I worked a couple of I.T. programming contacts with RHI about 14 years ago. They have a vast network of resources and clients who look for professionals to perform a variety of projects. Because RHI is a trusted name in human resources and supplies a variety of professionals with high talent and skills, they have earned a great reputation in being one of America's most competitive companies in their industry."

Growth Opportunities 4 Way You Work 4 People You Work With 4
Support You Get 4 Company Culture 4 Rewards You Receive 4
Person You Work For 4 Work Setting 4
Security Specialist
Posted 3 months ago in Washington, DC

"Robert Half was a good company to work for, their compensation and salary was good, but it was for a short time. I recommend the company for their ethical behavior shown to all."

Person You Work For 3 People You Work With 3 Support You Get 4
Company Culture 4 Work Setting 4 Rewards You Receive 4
Growth Opportunities 4 Way You Work 3
IT Help Desk Administrator
Posted 3 months ago in Sacramento, CA

"Awesome agency that helps people find computer related jobs. I started out as a temp who was working one day out of the week. Over the course of two months, I gradually began receiving more and more days of work. Eventually, Robert Half has put in a lot of good words for me to land my permanent temp job with KP Corporation. I don't know how long I will be here but I am certainly happy with the pay rate and certainly excited to know I may be offered a permanent position soon."

Person You Work For 5 Work Setting 5 Way You Work 5
Rewards You Receive 5 Growth Opportunities 5 People You Work With 5
Support You Get 5 Company Culture 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 4 months ago in Gurnee, IL

"I have worked for Robert Half/Accountemps for more than a year. They have always listened to the environment that I prefer to be placed in and do their best to accommodate my wishes. They communicate well and have assignments for me frequently."

Rewards You Receive 3 People You Work With 4 Company Culture 4
Work Setting 3 Growth Opportunities 3 Way You Work 3
Person You Work For 4 Support You Get 4
Web Application Services Specialist
Posted 5 months ago in Bartlesville, OK

"Robert Half is a recruiting firm that I have worked for over the last year, and by far I would not recommend them to anyone else. The company has been very unprofessional, does not follow through, and does not do a great job to try and create employee retention."

Rewards You Receive 4 Work Setting 2 Growth Opportunities 2
Company Culture 3 People You Work With 3 Support You Get 2
Way You Work 2 Person You Work For 4
Technical Support Manager
Posted 5 months ago in Paramus, NJ

"The recruiters were very nice and attentive."

People You Work With 4 Support You Get 3 Person You Work For 4
Company Culture 4 Work Setting 4 Way You Work 4
Rewards You Receive 4 Growth Opportunities 2
Anonymous Employee
Posted 5 months ago in Albuquerque, NM

"I've worked for Robert Half for over 1yr and there are positives. The networking is great and the tools are there. The training and how they implement needs to improve."

Work Setting 3 People You Work With 3 Support You Get 4
Growth Opportunities 2 Way You Work 2 Rewards You Receive 3
Company Culture 2 Person You Work For 2
Web Developer
Posted 6 months ago in Irvine, CA

"I've worked for RHI on several projects and can recommend them as a great agency."

Growth Opportunities 4.7 Person You Work For 4.7 Support You Get 4.7
Rewards You Receive 4.7 Work Setting 4.7 Company Culture 4.7
Way You Work 4.7 People You Work With 4.7
Advertisement
Jobs You Might Like
Business Analyst
Robert Half
New Jersey, NJ
Mobile/Android Developer
Robert Half
New York City, NY
Drupal/PHP Developer-Direct Hire
Robert Half
New York City, NY
SSIS Database Developer
Robert Half
Boston, MA
UserLocation: Dunellen, NJ
Advertisement