Company Menu

Resources Global Professionals Consultant Reviews

Consultants at Resources Global Professionals give their company a 4.3 out of 5.0, while the average rating for Resources Global Professionals is 3.9, making them 10% happier than every other employee at Resources Global Professionals and 12% happier than every other Consultant on CareerBliss - the happiest Consultants work for BAE Systems.

See all Resources Global Professionals reviews »
4
0
1
0
0
4.3
Average Rating
(based on 5 Consultant Review Ratings)

8 Consultant Resources Global Professionals Reviews and Ratings

Consultant
Posted 2 years ago in Addison, TX

What do you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"The variety of opportunities and the flexibility of work environment"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Because the company's reputation is based on the quality of consultants assigned to its clients, resumes are scrutinized thoroughly; do not put something on your resume that is not true. Be positive and confident."

What don't you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"There is nothing I don't like about working for this company; work assignments, however, are dependent on client needs."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Just to keep up the good work, upbeat attitude, and apparent concern for your employees."

Person You Work For 5 People You Work With 5 Work Setting 5
Support You Get 5 Rewards You Receive 5 Growth Opportunities 3
Company Culture 5 Way You Work 5
Consultant
Posted 2 years ago in San Antonio, TX

"THE BEST JOB EVER!"

What do you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"Flexible environment and excellent compensation. Competant staff, plenty of oppurtunities for growth and learning."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Be yourself. Be excited about working for the company. Talk about your problem solving skills!"

What don't you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"I loved working for the company. There is not one aspect of the companies policies that I would change."

Person You Work For 5 People You Work With 5 Work Setting 5
Support You Get 5 Rewards You Receive 5 Growth Opportunities 5
Company Culture 5 Way You Work 5

Average Consultant Ratings in the Past 2 Years

Year Salary
2011 $4
2012 $4
Consultant
Posted 2 years ago in Costa Mesa, CA

What do you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"Love working for this company because management is very good at what they do and very nice people."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"The only tip is for any person considering Consulting in this economy, is to be okay with down time."

What don't you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"Down turn of the economy and there is down time sometimes."

Person You Work For 5 People You Work With 5 Work Setting 5
Support You Get 5 Rewards You Receive 5 Growth Opportunities 1
Company Culture 5 Way You Work 5
Consultant
Posted 2 years ago in Costa Mesa, CA
Person You Work For 1.8 People You Work With 3.9 Work Setting 2.1
Support You Get 3.1 Rewards You Receive 3.2 Growth Opportunities 3.9
Company Culture 1.9 Way You Work 3

Average Resources Global Professionals Attributes by Consultant

Company Culture
4.4
Growth Opportunities
3.2
People You Work With
4.7
Person You Work For
4.3
Rewards You Receive
4.6
Support You Get
4.6
Way You Work
4.5
Work Setting
4.4
Consultant
Posted 3 years ago
Person You Work For 4.8 People You Work With 4.8 Work Setting 4.8
Support You Get 4.9 Rewards You Receive 4.8 Growth Opportunities 3.1
Company Culture 4.9
Consultant
Posted 4 years ago in Millington, NJ

"Fair assessment."

What do you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"My work associates were great. Not only did I make good friends but learned a lot from them as well."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Put your best foot forward."

What don't you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"Lack of work."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Get us back as soon as you can. We all like working for Resources."

Consultant
Posted 4 years ago in Downers Grove, IL

"as a consultant I was stationed all over the country - significant travel, but significant opportunity to make an impact and paid pretty well."

What do you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"The people I worked with, the jobs I did were all very rewarding."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Flexibility."

What don't you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"near 100% travel; there is a possibility of work in your hometown if you live in a large city, but I never saw it and I live in Chicago Il."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"keep up the good work"

Consultant
Posted 5 years ago in Roseville, CA

"Excellent employer that cares for their employees"

What do you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"The people, communication and variety of projects."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Be a team player and customer service oriented."

What don't you like about working at Resources Global Professionals?

"Business model - if you are not assigned a project, i.e. on the bench, you do not get paid."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"None for Resources."

We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×