Company Menu
2
1
1
0
0
4.3
Average Rating
(based on 4 LiveOps Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.7
Growth Opportunities 4.0
People You Work With 4.7
Person You Work For 4.5
Rewards You Receive 4.0
Support You Get 4.7
Way You Work 4.8
Work Setting 4.2

8 LiveOps Company Reviews and Ratings Browse LiveOps Reviews by Job Title →

Anonymous Employee
Posted 10 months ago in Tempe, AZ

"Liveops is an awesome place to work. I had such an amazing time working with really extravagant and brilliant group of hackers. When I started I was basically given the reigns and do or die. Fast paced and when you have revenue in the billions for a high profile telethon for example and one of your cmx or ivrs go down. You only have minutes to mitigate it and start the damage assessing to explain to the client."

Person You Work For 3 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 2 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Sales Professional
Posted 2 years ago in Minnetonka, MN

"We are home-based contractors."

What do you like about working at LiveOps?

"Flexibility in the times that can be worked, when the hours are available."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Good company to make a few dollars. However, not sustainable income for living expenses unless you can sell very well, work during wee hours of the morning, and sit for long hours on end."

What don't you like about working at LiveOps?

"Too many e-mails. Hard time sitting for hours at home. Too many meetings. Too many products that we are required to learn yet receive no calls on. Not enough or no hours to work Monday - Friday."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"If you invite an agent to a product and have them go through the process of learning everything in order to sell it, priority should be given to the agent on commits on the first rollout of the product launch, not the rollout during the last week in December, once agents have forgotten everything they've rushed to learn for launch."

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 4 / 5 Work Setting 2 / 5
Support You Get 4 / 5 Rewards You Receive 2 / 5 Growth Opportunities 1 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Way You Work 4 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

4.3
LiveOps (8)

4.3 Highest Rated in this Industry is Asset Acceptance Capital (17)
2.9 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Moody's (10)
3.5 Average of All Companies in this Industry (1,075)
Independent Sales Representative
Posted 2 years ago in Manchester, IA

"I love my job! I work when I need to and set my own hours"

What do you like about working at LiveOps?

"I can set my own hours and work at my own pace"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Just sit out with your best foot forward and give it your all."

What don't you like about working at LiveOps?

"The slow periods in which call volume is down It makes it difficult to support a family."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"I don't see a problem with management but I do believe that tech support could be better"

Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 5 / 5 Work Setting 5 / 5
Support You Get 5 / 5 Rewards You Receive 5 / 5 Growth Opportunities 5 / 5
Company Culture 5 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5
Platform Engineer
Posted 3 years ago in Santa Clara, CA
Person You Work For 4.8 / 5 People You Work With 4.9 / 5 Work Setting 4.8 / 5
Support You Get 4.8 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4.8 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4.9 / 5
Company Culture 4.8 / 5 Way You Work 5 / 5

Average LiveOps Ratings in the Past 2 Years

Year Salary
2011 $4
2012 $4
Administrative Customer Representative
Posted 4 years ago

What do you like about working at LiveOps?

"Autonomy and flexibility"

What don't you like about working at LiveOps?

"Unpredictability of work available."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Management is great - no suggestions"

Independent Contractor
Posted 4 years ago

"great company to start your own business"

What do you like about working at LiveOps?

"my own business"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"if you can get in the skys the limit"

What don't you like about working at LiveOps?

"nothing"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"keep doing a great job"

Independent Contractor
Posted 5 years ago in Santa Clara, CA

"Great self-employment opportunity"

What do you like about working at LiveOps?

"Flexibility"

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"No, great opportunity"

What don't you like about working at LiveOps?

"Pay"

What suggestions do you have for management?

"Increase pay rate"

Anonymous Employee
Posted 5 years ago in Mountain View, CA

"Save yourself. Don't even go for an interview with this company."

What do you like about working at LiveOps?

"And they say prison is hard I think the Senior Management is really a mess and I can't believe the company is still around. I would say I liked my days off but I used those days to look for employment elsewhere."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Do your research. Ask former employees what they think. And don't ask the company for names of former employees, research the company yourself."

What don't you like about working at LiveOps?

"Everything."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"I believe that some of the founding members of your organization are beyond help."

We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×