Company Menu
2
2
1
0
0
4.3
Average Rating
(based on 5 Hudson Review Ratings)
Company Culture 4.0
Growth Opportunities 3.7
People You Work With 4.5
Person You Work For 4.4
Rewards You Receive 4.3
Support You Get 4.3
Way You Work 4.1
Work Setting 4.1

Hudson Jobs

View All »

7 Hudson Company Reviews and Ratings

3.4Posted 11 months ago in Philadelphia, PA
"I worked for Hudson Legal from 2008 to 2012 and the time spent there provided me with the greatest challenges and the most rewarding experiences of my work life. I have met and worked with the most dedicated and hard working people anywhere. I will always cherish my time at Hudson."
Director of Technology
Posted 11 months ago in Philadelphia, PA

"I worked for Hudson Legal from 2008 to 2012 and the time spent there provided me with the greatest challenges and the most rewarding experiences of my work life. I have met and worked with the most dedicated and hard working people anywhere. I will always cherish my time at Hudson."

Person You Work For 4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 2 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5
People You Work With 4 / 5 Support You Get 3 / 5 Way You Work 3 / 5
Company Culture 3 / 5 Work Setting 4 / 5
Network Analyst
Posted 2 years ago in Pittsburgh, PA
People You Work With 4.4 / 5 Growth Opportunities 3.6 / 5 Way You Work 4.3 / 5
Person You Work For 4.3 / 5 Company Culture 3.7 / 5 Support You Get 4.7 / 5
Rewards You Receive 4.6 / 5 Work Setting 4.5 / 5

Company-Industry Rating Comparison

4.3
Hudson (7)

4.6 Highest Rated in this Industry is La Quinta Inns & Suites (12)
3.1 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Diamond Resorts International (12)
3.7 Average of All Companies in this Industry (1,368)
Data Collection Engineer
Posted 2 years ago in San Francisco, CA
Person You Work For 5 / 5 People You Work With 4.7 / 5
Regional Department Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Support You Get 4.7 / 5 Company Culture 4.7 / 5 Person You Work For 4 / 5
Growth Opportunities 4.7 / 5 Way You Work 4.6 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4 / 5
Work Setting 3 / 5 People You Work With 4.9 / 5

Average Hudson Ratings in the Past 3 Years

Year Salary
2011 $4
2012 $4
2013 $3
Purchasing Coordinator
Posted 2 years ago in New York, NY
Work Setting 4.8 / 5 Growth Opportunities 4.6 / 5 People You Work With 4.7 / 5
Support You Get 4.7 / 5 Person You Work For 4.9 / 5 Company Culture 4.8 / 5
Way You Work 4.7 / 5 Rewards You Receive 4.6 / 5
Marketing Communications Specialist
Posted 4 years ago in San Francisco, CA

"Hudson is going through much change because of the economy that is causing the atmosphere to change and me to look for other job opportunities."

What do you like about working at Hudson?

"I enjoy all of the work I do in Marketing, especially creating and executing the strategies and e-mail campaigns."

Do you have any tips for others interviewing with this company?

"Just be yourself, and be open and flexible to change."

What don't you like about working at Hudson?

"When I started at Hudson, the Marketing team was 16 and now it is 4. The economic climate has caused much damage to the company."

What suggestions do you have for management?

"The Marketing team's management is really great. However the senior management of the company could find a better way to communicate change to its employees."

Contract Attorney
Posted 5 years ago

What do you like about working at Hudson?

"riendly people"

We noticed that your web browser is outdated!

Update your browser to have a more positive job search experience.

Upgrade My Browser

×