We're not sure where that is... Please try another location.
Ford Motor
4.0 (557)
Industry: Credit Intermediation Activities - HQ: Dearborn, MI
http://www.ford.com

Ford Motor Reviews

73
113
42
10
2
4.0
Average Rating
(based on 240 Ford Motor Review Ratings)
Company Culture 3.8
Growth Opportunities 3.4
People You Work With 4.4
Person You Work For 4.2
Rewards You Receive 3.9
Support You Get 4.0
Way You Work 4.1
Work Setting 4.0
Ford Motor JobsView All »

557 Ford Motor Company Reviews and Ratings

See All Reviews »
Anonymous Employee
Posted last month in Dearborn, MI

"I've worked for FMCC for about a year and am happy with my current job."

Support You Get 4 Company Culture 5 Work Setting 4
Way You Work 4 People You Work With 4 Growth Opportunities 3
Person You Work For 4 Rewards You Receive 3

Company Rating Comparison

4.0
Ford Motor (557)

4.6 Highest Rated in this Industry is Home Finance of America (16)
2.4 Lowest Rated in this Industry is OneMain Financial (7)
3.7 Average of All Companies in this Industry (8,083)
Anonymous Employee
Posted last month in Dearborn, MI

"Worked here twice as an intern. Wonderful environment."

Company Culture 4 Way You Work 4 Rewards You Receive 1
People You Work With 4 Support You Get 4 Person You Work For 4
Work Setting 4 Growth Opportunities 4

Average Ford Motor Ratings in the Past 5 Years

Year Salary
2011 $4
2012 $3
2013 $3
Project Lead
Posted 2 months ago in Detroit, MI

"I've worked in Ford Motor Company for four months in India, and I really loved people, environment and technology."

People You Work With 5 Support You Get 5 Rewards You Receive 5
Company Culture 5 Way You Work 5 Growth Opportunities 5
Person You Work For 5 Work Setting 5

Common Words Used To Describe Working at Ford Motor

"good people"
8 Reviewers
"great experience"
3 Reviewers
"great people"
5 Reviewers
Anonymous Employee
Posted 3 months ago in Tulsa, OK

"Good sales training and fun place to be if you like cars."

Person You Work For 4 People You Work With 5 Support You Get 4
Company Culture 3 Growth Opportunities 5 Way You Work 5
Work Setting 3 Rewards You Receive 3
Anonymous Employee
Posted 3 months ago in Wayne, MI

"I am very grateful for the position that was offered to me. I am very grateful for the hard working environment, but as I have already finished a chapter in my life (education) it is time for me to expand my horizons and work harder on reaching my goals."

Growth Opportunities 3 Rewards You Receive 4 Way You Work 5
Company Culture 2 Person You Work For 3 Work Setting 3
People You Work With 4 Support You Get 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 3 months ago in Dearborn, MI

"It's pretty good, I would say the best company to work in Michigan."

Work Setting 5 Way You Work 4 People You Work With 4
Support You Get 5 Rewards You Receive 4 Person You Work For 5
Company Culture 4 Growth Opportunities 5
Anonymous Employee
Posted 3 months ago in Dearborn, MI

"Ford Motor Company is a great company to work for."

Person You Work For 5 Growth Opportunities 4 Rewards You Receive 4
Way You Work 5 Work Setting 3 People You Work With 5
Support You Get 3 Company Culture 4
Equipment Services Project Manager
Posted 3 months ago in Texas City, TX
Person You Work For 5 People You Work With 5 Way You Work 5
Support You Get 5 Growth Opportunities 1 Rewards You Receive 1
Company Culture 3 Work Setting 4
Anonymous Employee
Posted 3 months ago in Dearborn, MI

"It was a blessing to work there."

Person You Work For 5 Work Setting 5 Company Culture 5
Growth Opportunities 5 Support You Get 5 Rewards You Receive 5
Way You Work 5 People You Work With 5
Web Developer
Posted 4 months ago in Mexico, MO

"I've worked in Ford for some time and is a really good place."

Company Culture 5 Person You Work For 5 Work Setting 4
Growth Opportunities 4 Rewards You Receive 5 People You Work With 4
Support You Get 4 Way You Work 5
Lead Systems Engineer
Posted 4 months ago in Dearborn, MI

"Good benefits. Work life balance has gone down a lot lately."

Company Culture 2 Way You Work 1 Person You Work For 2
Work Setting 2 Growth Opportunities 1 Support You Get 3
Rewards You Receive 3 People You Work With 4
Team Leader
Posted 4 months ago in Dearborn, MI

"I have been employed by Ford Motor Company for close to 10 years and I value the experience that I have gained from that."

Rewards You Receive 5 Company Culture 3 Work Setting 2
People You Work With 4 Person You Work For 5 Growth Opportunities 3
Way You Work 5 Support You Get 5
Intern
Posted 6 months ago in Dearborn, MI

"I have been working here for almost half a year. I have learned a lot in my current job. It helps me using my knowledge in the different assigments."

Company Culture 4.7 Growth Opportunities 4.7 People You Work With 4.7
Person You Work For 4.7 Support You Get 4.7 Work Setting 4.7
Way You Work 4.7 Rewards You Receive 4.7
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in Dearborn, MI

"Yes, it is a great Company to work for. Good growth, training, learning opportunity. Ability to scale up in career is excellent."

Way You Work 4.7 Work Setting 4.7 Growth Opportunities 4.7
Rewards You Receive 4.7 People You Work With 4.7 Support You Get 4.7
Company Culture 4.7 Person You Work For 4.7
Anonymous Employee
Posted 6 months ago in Dearborn, MI

"Best company to work for. Employee involvement is in their mission. Such a large company that an employee gets exposed to many different disciplines."

Person You Work For 5 Support You Get 5 Rewards You Receive 5
Work Setting 5 Growth Opportunities 5 Way You Work 5
People You Work With 5 Company Culture 5
Advertisement
Jobs You Might Like
Finance Manager - Multiple Positions
Ford Motor
Glen Burnie, MD
Automotive Salesperson
Ford Motor
Laurel, MD
Part Time Cashier / Receptionist
Ford Motor
Geneva, NY
Sales Manager - Floor Manager - Desk Manager
Ford Motor
South Easton, MA
UserLocation: Dunellen, NJ
Advertisement